2018 Award Winners

Official Feature Film Award

Let The Summer Never Come Again by Alexandre Koberidze.

Mention to Those Who Are Fine, first feature film by Cyril Schäublin

Official  Short Film Award

Retouch by Kaveh Mazaheri.

Mention to Copa-Loca by Christos Massalas.

Audience Award for the Best Feature Film

Mira lo que has hecho, TV series directed by Carlos Therón, Produced by El Terrat and Movistar +.

Audience Award for Best Short Film

Retouch by Kaveh Mazaheri:

Young IBAFF Award

Short film Sub Terrae, by Nayra Sanz.

Arrebato Award

Movistar+ (television platform).

For having promoted, in an audiovisual panorama in permanent transformation, a paradigm shift in national television fiction based on creative freedom.

Honorary Award

This year's Honorary Award went to the Argentine director Lucrecia Martel, because as the show's programmer Enric Albero explained: "his cinema has the capacity to turn the everyday into mysterious: the treatment of sound and space, its conception of orality or its way of representing desire immerse us in an untransferable universe, unparalleled in contemporary cinematography."

Este sitio web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para optimizar tu navegación, adaptarse a tus preferencias y realizar labores analíticas. Al acceder a nuestra web aceptas su uso. Información sobre cookies